Rivermen Headlines

Rivermen Season Ticket Stimulus Winners Announced
Published: September 21st 2010 @ 12:00 AM


The Peoria Rivermen announced their Season Ticket Stimulus Package in June and now it’s time for fans to collect their winnings. The team announced the winners of seven different prizes on Tuesday including a four-day, three night cruise voucher. 


All full season ticket holders that purchased or renewed their season tickets before July 8 were entered into the giveaway. Winners will be contacted by the team with further details on how to claim their prize.

Winners are listed below:

Guaranteed Giveaways (10 winners)

Mike Frazee, Mike Rocke, Dylan Long, Jeff Tolliver, Kim Gibson, Sienna Meyer, Dave Edgecomb, Dwayne Tharp, Cindy Swanson, Scott Anderson. 


Have a Rivermen Player Drop Off Your Tickets (10 winners)

Fred & Mary Claybaugh, David & Maria Nelson, Rick & Kim Gordon, Jeremy & Jamie Englert, Dan & Karen Arterberry, Bart & Christina Mol, Rick Farmer, Ron & Jo Ann Barden, Springhill Suites, Mike Davis.


Captain Appearance (2 winners)

Jimmy Vlasis, Drew Cassidy


Free VIP Parking for the 2010-2011 Season (4 winners)

Greg Daniel, Helen Hanks, Jim Chambers, Wendy Zinser.


50% One-Time Merchandise Discount (1 winner)

Trudy Gray


Cruise Voucher for Two (1 Winner)

Cindy Rinehart


Round-trip Airfare for Two (1 Winner)

Liz Benning