Promotions and Giveaways

Promotions and Giveaways

2014-15 PEORIA RIVERMEN PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

 

Sat., Dec. 13, 7:05 p.m.:

Holiday Ugly Sweater Contest

Special Ugly Christmas  Sweater jerseys worn by Rivermen
Pucks N Purses Night

Salvation Army Coats for Kids Collection
Toys for Tots Toy Drive—bring a NEW toy for a special offer from the Rivermen
Bud Light $2 drafts, $2 hot dogs

 

Fri., Dec. 26, 7:05 p.m.:
Coca-Cola Finally Friday—two tickets for $20

 

Sat., Dec 27, 7:05 p.m.:

HALL OF FAME NIGHT:  Appearance by and Induction of Rivermen Defensemen Darren Maloney

 

Fri., Jan. 9, 7:05 p.m.:
Coca-Cola Finally Friday—two tickets for $20

 

Sat., Jan. 10, 7:05 p.m.:

Star Wars Night with the Rivermen

Appearance by Darth Vadar and the Storm Troopers

Star Wars Specialty Jerseys - Post Game Auction
UPHMP - Wellness Fair on concourse

 

Sun., Jan. 11, 3:05 p.m.:
PJStar Sunday Family Fun Day—all upper bowl tickets for kids 12 and under just $1, Family Fun Zone with inflatables from Fun on the Run, face painting by Wild Style Design, Unique Twist and Twisting Crew in Great Hall (2:00-3:00), $3 kids meals (hot dog, chips, drink), post-game skate with team
Appearance by Dora the Explorer and Boots
Western Illinois University Night

 

Fri., Jan. 16, 7:05 p.m.:
Coca-Cola Finally Friday—two tickets for $20

 

Sat., Jan. 17, 7:05 p.m.:

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Night - Appearance by Leonardo

Par-A-Dice Hotel and Casino Promotional Night

Bud Light $2 drafts, $2 hot dogs

 

Sun., Jan. 18, 3:05 p.m.:
PJStar Sunday Family Fun Day—all upper bowl tickets for kids 12 and under just $1, Family Fun Zone with inflatables from Fun on the Run, face painting by Wild Style Design, Unique Twist and Twisting Crew in Great Hall (2:00-3:00), $3 kids meals (hot dog, chips, drink), post-game skate with team
Appearance by Bob the Builder

 

Fri., Feb. 6, 7:05 p.m.:
Coca-Cola Finally Friday—two tickets for $20

 

Sat., Feb. 7, 7:05 p.m.:
Rock 105.7 and Rivermen “Weddings on Ice”—couples get married on the ice
Home Improvement Night—vendors showcase on concourse
Girl Scout Night

 

Sun., Feb. 8, 3:05 p.m.:
PJStar Sunday Family Fun Day—all upper bowl tickets for kids 12 and under just $1, Family Fun Zone with inflatables from Fun on the Run, face painting by Wild Style Design, Unique Twist and Twisting Crew in Great Hall (2:00-3:00), $3 kids meals (hot dog, chips, drink), post-game skate with team
Appearance by Clifford the Big Red Dog

 

Fri., Feb. 20, 7:05 p.m.:
Bruce Saurs Commemorative Bobblehead Night courtesy of Unity Point Health (first 1,250 fans)
Par-A-Dice Casino Night

 

Fri., Feb. 27, 7:05 p.m.:
Coca-Cola Finally Friday—two tickets for $20

 

Sat., Feb. 28, 7:05 p.m.:
Chicago Blackhawks Night
Union Night
FAA Night
Bud Light $2 drafts, $2 hot dogs

 

Sun., Mar. 1, 3:05 p.m.:
PJStar Sunday Family Fun Day—all upper bowl tickets for kids 12 and under just $1, Family Fun Zone with inflatables from Fun on the Run, face painting by Wild Style Design, Unique Twist and Twisting Crew in Great Hall (2:00-3:00), $3 kids meals (hot dog, chips, drink), post-game skate with team
Appearance by Disney princesses Cinderella and Snow White

 

Fri., Mar. 6, 7:05 p.m.:
Peoria Chiefs Day with the Rivermen—special Opening Night offer
Heritage Bank "Jerseys off the Players' Backs Night" - 20 fans win game jerseys
Bud Light $2 drafts, $2 hot dogs

 

Sat., Mar. 7, 7:05 p.m.:
Super Hero Night—appearance by entire group of super heroes

Batman Jersey worn by the team - Post Game Jersey Auction
Air Guard Night